• Winter deals
  • Also custom jewellery
  • Unique designs
  • Safe and easy payment
  • Free shipping with a purchase of € 40,00

Welcome Carats!

Seventeen is a South Korean boy band formed by Pledis Entertainment in 2015. The group consists of 13 members: S.Coups, Jeonghan, Joshua, Jun, Hoshi, Wonwoo, Woozi, DK, Mingyu, The8, Seungkwan, Vernon, and Dino. Known for their powerful live performances and unique choreography, Seventeen has become one of the most popular K-pop groups both domestically and internationally. They have released several albums and singles, with hits like "Don't Wanna Cry," "Clap," and "Left & Right" cementing their place as one of the top acts in the industry.

They have three units: vocal, hip-hop, and performance. The vocal unit comprises Woozi, Joshua, DK, Jeonghan and Seungkwan. On the other hand, the hip-hop unit consists of S.Coups, Wonwoo, Mingyu, and Vernon. And lastly, the performance unit with members Hoshi, Jun, The8, and Dino. SEVENTEEN's name is said to be derived from "13 members + 3 units + 1 group," expressing how thirteen individuals from three different sub-units come together to form one powerful group.

Fandom name

Their fans are the carats that help Seventeen shine. In a video with Vanity Fair, Vernon said, "Back to 2015, before our debut, we performed this song called 'Shining Diamonds. ' The fan name 'carat' started off from that song... So our fans are diamonds, carats."